Wed, May 27, 2020

Primavera Announces Tyler, The Creator, Young Thug and More for 2021

After cancelling its 20th anniversary edition this year.


Primavera Sound Festival has unveiled the first names for its 2021 line-up, following the cancellation of this year’s event.

The Barcelona-based festival was set to celebrate its twentieth anniversary this year, but had to cancel as a result of the COVID-19 pandemic.

However, plans for their 2021 event are well underway with a host of names already revealed, acts include Tyler the Creator, Young Thug, Charlie XCX, Gorillaz, Tame Impala and The Strokes, alongside the likes of Amelie Lens and Caribou.

Next year’s event is set to take place between June 2-6 2021, with tickets going live from June 3rd 2020 via the Primavera web store.

Signup and get unlimited access!

Create an account now